Saturday, January 27, 2007

Jayo Felony "Take A Ride"

Gangsta rap by James Savage aka Jayo Felony from San Diego, CaliforniA.
Auteur entre autre du morceau Whatcha Gonna Do qui a au moins 3 remix avec des feat différent. Sinon pour l'anecdote notre ami Jayo a dissé Jay-z dans le morceau Catch'em in the Morning.

Tracklist :

1. Lock Down
2. The Loc Is On His Own
3. I'ma Keep Bangin'
4. Homicide
5. Love Boat
6. Sherm Stick
7. Niggas And Bitches
8. Day 1
9. Can't Keep A Gee Down
10. Bitch I'm Through
11. Penitentiary Bound
12. Don't Call Me Nigga
13. They Got Me On Medication
14. Funk 2 Da Head
15. Skit
16. Take A Ride

hit it


T.B.O.L. said...

damn nice blog...been lookin for that og style for a while now.

RipTheJacker said...

Thanks, I would have left a comment sooner if I had an account. Been looking for this, thanks boss.

Anonymous said...

Amiable post and this fill someone in on helped me alot in my college assignement. Thank you as your information.