Thursday, May 03, 2007

Phat Kat "Carte Blanche"

Deuxième LP de Phat Kat aka Ronnie Cash, principalement produit par Dilla avec quelques featuring bien simpas comme celui avec Elzhi (Slum Village).

Detroit rapper, also goes by Ronnie Cash. Released one single on Payday in the mid-90s as a member of the group 1st Down with Jay Dee on production just before the label folded. Has since guested on a bunch of tracks and released some independent singles. In 2004 he released his debut LP, The Undeniable, on Barak Records.

Tracklist :

01. Nasty Ain't It? (prod. by J Dilla)
02. Get It Started (prod. by Young RJ)
03. My Old Label (prod. by J Dilla)
04. Cold Steel (feat. Elzhi) (prod. by J Dilla)
05. Danger (feat. T3 & Black Milk) (prod. by Black Milk)
06. Vessels (feat. Truth Hurst) (prod. by Nick Speed)
07. Lovely (feat. Melanie Rutherford) (prod. by Young RJ)
08. Cash Em Out (feat. Loe Louis) (prod. by Black Milk)
09. Game Time (prod. by J Dilla)
10. Survival Kit (prod. by Black Milk)
11. Nightmare (feat. Guilty Simpson) (prod. by Nick Speed)
12. Hard Enuff (feat. Fat Ray) (prod. by Black Milk)
13. True Story Pt. 2 (prod. by Young RJ)
14. Don't Nobody Care About Us (prod. by J Dilla)

hit it

Cold Steel


per said...

This is an .mst file!? Maybe I'm just paranoid but I don't dare download an executable file that "Enables modifications to setup / installation of software programs"

Big Paul Castellano said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
XG said...