Saturday, December 22, 2007

D.I.T.C. "Rare And Unreleased"

Compilation of previously unreleased, vinyl-only and classic material from the legendary DITC. Includes undisputed hip hop classics such as 'Day One', the rare and much sought after Buckwild remix of 'You Know Now' and other rarities and classics.

Les tracks en gras sont ceux unreleased.

Tracklist :

01. D.I.T.C. Live
02. Day One (Prod. Diamond)
03. You Know Now (Buckwild Remix)
04. Time To Get This Money (Prod. Ahemd)
05. Dignified Soldiers (Remix)
06. Bad Rep (Prod. Ahmed)
07. Best Behaviour (Prod. Show)
08. D-Flow Dirt (Prod. Show)
09. Deal With A Feeling (Prod. Show)
10. Do Your Thing (Prod. Lord Finesse)
11. Drama (Prod. Lord Finesse)
12. Hold It Down (Prod. Show)
13. I Flip Styles (Prod. Diamond)
14. Spit (Prod. Show)
15. That's That Shit (Prod. Ahmed)

hit it


barb michelen said...

Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it's been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

Anonymous said...


bigm said...

dope post here!! , thanks
and comment sometime

rapidshare link said...

New Rapidshare Link Search Engine

Anonymous said...


酒店經紀ㄚ君姐姐 said...